سياسة العمر

التحقق من العمر في myands.com

يجب أن تكون في السن القانوني للتدخين (21 عامًا أو أكثر) في الولاية القضائية التي تقيم فيها لشراء منتجات السجائر الإلكترونية من هذا الموقع. تزوير عمرك بغرض شراء منتجات من موقع الويب هذا أمر غير قانوني ويعاقب عليه القانون. الشراء نيابة عن قاصر محظور ويعاقب عليه القانون والقيود المستقبلية على موقعنا.

نحتفظ بالحق في طلب هوية إضافية مثل بطاقة هوية الدولة أو جواز السفر. يجب أن يتطابق الاسم الموجود في الطلب مع الاسم الموجود على بطاقة الهوية.

من خلال التسوق في متجرنا، فإنك تؤكد أنك تبلغ العمر القانوني للتدخين في الولاية القضائية التي تقيم فيها (21+ وفقًا للقانون).

تأكيد السن

لتقديم طلب، يجب على المستخدمين تقديم الاسم القانوني الكامل والعنوان الدائم وتاريخ الميلاد. يتم التحقق من هذه المعلومات تلقائيًا بواسطة برنامج جهة خارجية ومراجعتها مع السجلات العامة للتأكد من أن عمر المشتري لا يقل عن 21 عامًا. للتحقق البشري، سيُطلب منك إرسال نسخة واضحة من هويتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني تظهر بوضوح عمرك واسمك وعنوان الشحن.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في رفض وإلغاء الطلب إذا لم يتم توفير التعريف المناسب.

تلتزم Myands بحماية الشباب، وتتبع تطبيق التحقق من العمر الرائد في عالم المواقع الإلكترونية للتحقق من كل طلب يتم تقديمه على موقعنا. يعمل فريقنا بجهد لتعزيز عملية التحقق من العمر وتحسين إجراءات الدفع للخروج من الموقع بغرض الحد من عمليات الشراء دون السن القانونية.

الرفض أو الحد من الخدمة

نظرًا لطبيعة المبيعات عبر الإنترنت، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في رفض الخدمة لأي شخص. إذا كنت تشعر أن رفضك للخدمة غير صائب، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لدينا على customerservice@myands.com

يحتوي هذا الموقع على معلومات تتعلق بالسجائر الإلكترونية. يجب أن يكون عمرك أكثر من 21 عامًا للشراء من هذا الموقع.

Age Policy

Age Verification at myands.com

You must be of legal smoking age (21 years of age or older) in the jurisdiction where you reside to purchase electronic cigarette products from this website. Falsifying your age for the purpose of buying  products from this web site is illegal and is punishable by law. On behalf of a minor purchasing items is prohibited and punishable by law and future restrictions on our website.

We reserve the right to request additional identification such as state identification card or passport. The name on the order must match the name on the I.D.

By shopping our store, you are confirming you are of legal smoking age in the jurisdiction that you reside (21+ in accordance to Law)

Age Verification

To place an order, users must provide the full legal name, permanent address, date of birth. This information is automatically verified by a third-party software and cross-referenced with public records to confirm that the purchaser is at least 21 years of age. For human verification. You will be asked to email a legible copy of your identification clearly showing your age, name, and shipping address.

We reserve the right to deny and cancel the order if proper identification cannot be provided .

Myands is committed to youth prevention, implementing a secured, industry-leading age verification system powered by Age Verification Master  to verify every order placed on our website. Our team continually work hard to strengthen the age verification process and improve our checkout procedure to restrict underage purchases.

Refusal or Limit of Service

Due to the nature of internet sales, we reserve the right to refuse service to anyone. If you feel your refusal of service was unnecessary, please contact our Customer Service team at customerservice@myands.com.

THIS SITE CONTAINS INFORMATION REGARDING ELECTRONIC CIGARETTES. YOU MUST BE OF LEGAL SMOKING AGE OF 21+ TO PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE.